The Trial Period
All Forward plans start off with a free 14 day trial. During this trial period you can use Forward fully; there’s no limitation or cap on the service. At the end of your trial period, your account will remain active and you'll be charged depending on the billing cycle you've chosen.
After your trial is over you'll be charged your first monthly or annual charge. You’ll be billed every month or year on the day of the month that you signed up.
If you decide to switch plans, billing will be pro-rated. You’ll only pay for time spent on a particular plan. Your monthly bill will match your new plan from then on.
Viewing Your Invoice
At the beginning of each billing cycle, you’ll receive an invoice for the next period of service. To view your invoice, log in to your account and go to “Billing” There you can see your current and past invoices.
Cancelling Your Account
If you decide you aren’t happy with Forward, you can cancel your account by logging in and going to the “Plans” page. There you’ll find a “Cancel My Account” button. Cancellation is irreversible, and any data related to your account will be removed from our databases immediately. If you change your mind later, feel free to sign up for a new account.